Commonwealth games

Commonwealth games:

Year Venue Country
1930 Hamilton Canada
1934 London UK
1950 Auckland New Zealand
1954 Vancouver Canada
1958 Cardiff UK
1962 Perth Australia
1966 Jamaica West Indies
1970 Edinburgh UK
1974 Christchurch New Zealand
1978 Edmonton Canada
1982 Brisbane Australia
1986 Edinburgh UK
1990 Auckland New Zealand
1994 Victoria Canada
1998 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
2002 Manchester UK
2006 Melbourne Australia
2010 Delhi India
2014 Glasgow Scotland
2018 Gold Coast Australia

Random Posts

  • Kinematic pair

    Kinematic pair: Kinematic Pair: When the two Kinematic links are joined to have relative motion between them is known as Kinematic […]

  • Value of biodiversity

    Value of biodiversity: The value of biodiversity is classified into direct and indirect values as shown in the below diagram. […]

  • Acid Rain

    Increasing acidity in natural water and soil has become a global concern. Acidification and climate change are interrelated as the […]

  • Hot working of metals

    Hot working of metals: It is process in which the metal is subjected to forces above recrystallisation temperature to give […]