Cricket World Cup

Cricket World Cup:

Year Host Country Winner Runner Up
1975 UK West Indies Australia
1979 UK West Indies England
1983 UK India West Indies
1987 India & Pakistan Australia England
1992 Australia Pakistan England
1996 India, Sri Lanka & Pakistan Sri Lanka Australia
1999 England Australia Pakistan
2003 South Africa Australia India
2007 West Indies Australia  Pakistan
2011 India-Sri Lanka-Bangladesh India Sri Lanka
2015 Australia-New Zealand Australia New Zealand
2019 England-Wales England New Zealand

Random Posts

  • Introduction to management

    Introduction to management: Management is what managers do. It is a process of doing things systematically. It is related to […]

  • Gurudwara Shri Nada Sahib

    Gurudwara Shri Nada Sahib: It is situated at the Shivalik foothills on the bank of river Ghaggar, is about 10 […]

  • Methane

    Methane: It is an alkane (CnH2n+2) having chemical formula CH4. The methane is one of the major constituents (about 85%) […]

  • Governors of Haryana

    List of Governors of Haryana: S. No. Name Duration 1. Sh. Dharamveer 01.11.1966 to 14.09.1967 2. Sh. Birendra Narayan Chakraborty […]